Skip To Main Content

Parent-Teacher Organization

Our Parent Teacher Organization organizes events, programs and fundraisers to enrich the educational experience and promote the welfare of all students.

Easy Ways to Help Siebert

PTO Bylaws

PTO Contact List

Position Name Email
     
President Emily Brown emily.brown451@gmail.com
     
Vice President Katie Condon klcondon@hotmail.com
     
Treasurer Lindsay Voorheis lbvoorheis@gmail.com
     
Secretary Qi McCadie wangqifold@hotmail.com
     
Danceathon Emily Brown emily.brown451@gmail.com
     
Yearbook Coordinator Mallory Allen mallymegan@aim.com
     
Yearbook Coordinator Nicole Guerrero nicole.g85@gmail.com
     
Spirit Wear Coordinator Mary Kahl Will update when available
     
Hospitality Emily Brown emily.brown451@gmail.com
     
Fall Festival Coordinator Autumn Kronsberg autumn.a.mercer@gmail.com
     
Restaurant Nights Coordinator Katie Condon klcondon@hotmail.com
     
Directory Coordinator Amber Rogers aerogers88@gmail.com
     
Ski Trip Coordinator Amber Rogers aerogers88@gmail.com
     
Ski Trip Coordinator Ben Beall Will update when available
     
Field Day Qi McCadie wangqifold@hotmail.com
     
Book Fair Victoria Noble vjnoble928@gmail.com
     
Science Fair Coordinator Jennifer Decker jdecker3935@yahoo.com